Reviews

8.7
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.0
Comfort
8.2
Property location
9.2
Facilities
8.1
Staff
8.8
Value
9.0

Reviews

    Jelena
    ee

    Review score

    8.3
    20 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    paul
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    30 August 2018

    It was great. I would recommend.

    I would prefer a fridge included in the room as a basic item.
    Hostal Leo d'Or is an unpretentious, clean and comfortable place to stay in Cala d'Or. It has the right location for beach, restaurants and bars but is also reasonably quiet. Staff are friendly and all is as described in the Booking.com listing.
    Margaret ODwyer
    ie

    Review score

    10
    27 August 2018

    Paul & Margaret Ireland

    Everything was great
    The staff were fantastic We arrived very late as our flight was delayed Maria and the owner waited up for us ..great service The rooms were spotless and a generous size breakfast was good very near Beach a beautiful cove . Shops and restaurants two minute walk very central great value . We ordered a fridge for the room fantastic air con lovely gem of a place We'll be back 😎
    Luis Alberto
    es

    Review score

    7.9
    20 August 2018
    The breakfast could be really better.
    Perfect location. Nice service.
    Joanna
    pl

    Review score

    9.6
    17 August 2018

    We loved it!

    Very slow wi-fi in our room :(
    We enjoyed our stay in Leo D'or a lot! Breakfast was tasty, staff really nice and helpful, great location, beaches and restaurants nearby. I definitely recommend it to every person that is looking for a nice, clean and comfortable place in affordable price.
    Máté
    hu

    Review score

    10
    16 August 2018
    The hotels location is excellent. The rooms were clean and comfortable. The stuff was really helpful especially Marie :)
    Jeannette
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    29 July 2018

    Repeat stay, as good as ever.

    No fridge in room,
    Everything. BBC in room.
    Marek Warzecha
    gb

    Review score

    10
    27 July 2018

    Good experience, highly recommend!

    Very good location, cleanliness, air conditioning, friendly staff. More variety for breakfast would be great like scramble eggs, watermelon etc however this is only a suggestion and not a complaint. We will be back!
    SUSAN MCDONNELL
    gb

    Review score

    10
    20 July 2018

    Exceptional Value

    Nothing
    Brilliant location. Two minutes to the beach. Rooms spacious, comfortable and clean. Good air conditioning. All staff friendly and the rooms were cleaned daily. Breakfast was included with the price which is a continental which was very good. I would defininetely give this hotel more than its 2 star rating. Would highly recommend. Great value.
    Adrian
    gb

    Review score

    10
    18 July 2018

    Great in every way

    Most of all the location and staff
    Lovely place great people location second to none
    Veronika
    sk

    Review score

    7.9
    12 July 2018
    We missed fridge in the room, and for breakfast was same offer every day, could be varied.
    Hotel located in the centre, very closed to nice beach, everything was on hand - beach, bars, restaurants...perfect!
    Adrian
    gb

    Review score

    10
    1 July 2018

    Perfect

    john
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    26 June 2018

    always good value a little gem

    pool and garden facilities
    location cleanliness staff i have stayed here previously and i was still not disappointed.
    Rebecca
    gb

    Review score

    10
    25 June 2018
    Nothing
    Location, staff, cleanliness, good size room
    Jodie Willocks
    gb

    Review score

    10
    22 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Neil
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    21 June 2018

    Lovely intimate hotel

    All ok
    Lovely family run vibe where you have breakfast all fresco with locals. The room we had was at the front and was clean and spacious with a decent balcony you can watch the world go by. The air conditioning is a plus in the warm weather
    Neil Brough
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    14 June 2018

    Week break

    A bit noisy at night
    Staff friendly, very clean
    Michael
    gb

    Review score

    10
    13 June 2018

    Excellent

    Would have been nice if there was a small fridge in room would have been happy to even hire one
    Overall excellent value for money looking forward to returning
    Pawel
    gb

    Review score

    10
    26 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    david
    gb

    Review score

    10
    22 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews