该网站使用cookies来提升用户访问体验。继续访问该网站,则表示您同意在您的设备上使用cookies,具体内容请见 Cookie政策.
立即预订

点评

8.6 综合评分
单项评分
清洁度
8.8
舒适度
8.1
住宿位置
9.2
设施
7.9
员工
8.7
性价比
8.9
点评
    garthibiza
    es
    7.1
    2018年2月15日
    Value for money
    No allocated parking
    All OK.
    Terence
    gb
    9.6
    2018年2月14日
    Great value and lovely staff.
    Nothing.
    The staff were excellent. Out of season the room was lovely and warm.
    Penny
    gb
    10
    2018年2月5日
    Very welcoming, friendly and clean! Would definitely recommend.
    Joanne
    gb
    9.2
    2017年12月1日
    Great value for money.
    More choice at breakfast.
    The staff were very friendly. The hotel was really clean & our room had a fabulous balcony facing the front street.
    Terence
    gb
    10
    2017年12月1日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Marc
    gb
    10
    2017年11月28日
    Excellent hosts
    Angela
    gb
    10
    2017年11月27日
    Very welcoming, lovely hotel and great owners/staff.
    The weather was a little cold at night but what would you expect at the end of November.
    Lovely hotel, very clean and staff were amazing. Would definitely go back again !The weather
    Julia
    gb
    5.4
    2017年11月24日
    Staff friendliness forced
    The sun was shining on the balcony
    Belinda
    es
    7.5
    2017年11月13日
    The only thing I didnt like was the hard bed. I saw others had made this comment before booking, so I wasnt suprised, just wishing it was a bit more comfortable.
    I liked the location, very quiet in autumn, at least. It was lovely to enjoy a nice breakfast on the terrace in the morning sunshine. Close to the marina and lovely walks around the beach.
    Zoe
    gb
    9.6
    2017年11月11日
    Excellent value for money, would definitely recommend.
    Springs in the bed not the best, but fine for a short stay.
    Brilliant powerful shower, very clean newly refurbished bathroom, staff lovely. Drinks in the bar very reasonable. Loads of English Channels on the TV if you are staying in. Also I stayed out of season and the room was really well heated, not cold at all. Very clean room, towels changed everyday. Basic but very adequate continental breakfast every day, coffee was good!
    Sam
    gb
    9.2
    2017年11月8日
    enjoyed stay and will come back
    location was great and was good value for money
    gb
    7.5
    2017年11月6日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Joanne
    gb
    10
    2017年10月5日
    Excellent will be back
    Breakfast was fresh excellent
    gb
    7.1
    2017年9月26日
    Room at rear of hotel, bathroom very small, shower handset very high, my wife couldn't reach it and I had to stretch ( I am 5ft 9). No WiFi in rear bedroom, stayed in a front room previously and no problem with WiFi there.
    The room was cleaned every day, towels & bed linen changed regularly.
    Justyna
    pl
    10
    2017年9月25日
    Perfect location
    If I go back to Cala d'Or I will only choose this place. I think that is the best recommendation. Staff is very nice and helpful. So clean! Towels are changed every day. Breakfast is sooo tasty. Balcony is private and cosy. Well done!!! :)
    carole
    gb
    10
    2017年9月20日
    We had a really lovely time, a bit of rain but it didn't last long
    We had a room facing the back which was really a dump of a garden, not sure if it belonged to hotel Leo
    Everything about this place
    no
    7.1
    2017年9月16日
    Very good
    New blankets on the bed. Pillovs not so good.
    We had a very good time in Cala d O'r. We like Leo Dor hostell , and We want to come back.
    philip
    gb
    10
    2017年9月7日
    We had a great stay from the moment we were greated on arrival till we left a week later.
    The double glazing could have perhaps been a little better but that's being really picky.
    The hotel allowed us to have our room for a couple of extra hours on our last day at no extra charge. Reasonable bar prices and a relaxed atmosphere throughout the hotel.
    marjorie
    gb
    7.9
    2017年9月4日
    Will stay there again.
    The general atmosphere was good. Lots of locals coming in for drinks. Nice to have breakfast on the terrace which was a good start for the day.
    Leticia
    us
    8.8
    2017年8月28日
    Great atendiment and location
正在载入点评
关闭