This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.6 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.8
Comfort
8.0
Property location
9.3
Facilities
7.9
Staff
8.6
Value
8.9
Reviews
    Joanne
    gb
    9.2
    1 December 2017
    Great value for money.
    More choice at breakfast.
    The staff were very friendly. The hotel was really clean & our room had a fabulous balcony facing the front street.
    Terence
    gb
    10
    1 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Marc
    gb
    10
    28 November 2017
    Excellent hosts
    Angela
    gb
    10
    27 November 2017
    Very welcoming, lovely hotel and great owners/staff.
    The weather was a little cold at night but what would you expect at the end of November.
    Lovely hotel, very clean and staff were amazing. Would definitely go back again !The weather
    Julia
    gb
    5.4
    24 November 2017
    Staff friendliness forced
    The sun was shining on the balcony
    Belinda
    es
    7.5
    13 November 2017
    The only thing I didnt like was the hard bed. I saw others had made this comment before booking, so I wasnt suprised, just wishing it was a bit more comfortable.
    I liked the location, very quiet in autumn, at least. It was lovely to enjoy a nice breakfast on the terrace in the morning sunshine. Close to the marina and lovely walks around the beach.
    Zoe
    gb
    9.6
    11 November 2017
    Excellent value for money, would definitely recommend.
    Springs in the bed not the best, but fine for a short stay.
    Brilliant powerful shower, very clean newly refurbished bathroom, staff lovely. Drinks in the bar very reasonable. Loads of English Channels on the TV if you are staying in. Also I stayed out of season and the room was really well heated, not cold at all. Very clean room, towels changed everyday. Basic but very adequate continental breakfast every day, coffee was good!
    Sam
    gb
    9.2
    8 November 2017
    enjoyed stay and will come back
    location was great and was good value for money
    gb
    7.5
    6 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Joanne
    gb
    10
    5 October 2017
    Excellent will be back
    Breakfast was fresh excellent
    gb
    7.1
    26 September 2017
    Room at rear of hotel, bathroom very small, shower handset very high, my wife couldn't reach it and I had to stretch ( I am 5ft 9). No WiFi in rear bedroom, stayed in a front room previously and no problem with WiFi there.
    The room was cleaned every day, towels & bed linen changed regularly.
    Justyna
    pl
    10
    25 September 2017
    Perfect location
    If I go back to Cala d'Or I will only choose this place. I think that is the best recommendation. Staff is very nice and helpful. So clean! Towels are changed every day. Breakfast is sooo tasty. Balcony is private and cosy. Well done!!! :)
    carole
    gb
    10
    20 September 2017
    We had a really lovely time, a bit of rain but it didn't last long
    We had a room facing the back which was really a dump of a garden, not sure if it belonged to hotel Leo
    Everything about this place
    no
    7.1
    16 September 2017
    Very good
    New blankets on the bed. Pillovs not so good.
    We had a very good time in Cala d O'r. We like Leo Dor hostell , and We want to come back.
    philip
    gb
    10
    7 September 2017
    We had a great stay from the moment we were greated on arrival till we left a week later.
    The double glazing could have perhaps been a little better but that's being really picky.
    The hotel allowed us to have our room for a couple of extra hours on our last day at no extra charge. Reasonable bar prices and a relaxed atmosphere throughout the hotel.
    marjorie
    gb
    7.9
    4 September 2017
    Will stay there again.
    The general atmosphere was good. Lots of locals coming in for drinks. Nice to have breakfast on the terrace which was a good start for the day.
    Leticia
    us
    8.8
    28 August 2017
    Great atendiment and location
    Lee
    gb
    10
    24 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Carolyn
    gb
    8.0
    23 August 2017
    Good
    No pool
    Clean
    Angela
    gb
    7.9
    13 August 2017
    Lovely location near beach, restaurants and bars, hotel was a good base and we had a wonderful stay
    Staff not very friendly, never a good morning or good evening. Only contact was check in and out which was very formal didn't even ask if we enjoyed our stay, but not really a problem but it would have made us feel more comfortable and welcome.
    Comfy bed, great coffee, great location, air con, lovely balcony, nice bar and terrace .
Loading reviews
Close